Rubén Gómez <rugoli@euskalnet.net> (ruben)


Patch
r853121, r853120, r853119, r853021, r852989, r852988, r852969, r852927, r852820, r852765, r852722, r852634, r852592, r852507, r852428, r852424, r852423, r852422, r852421, r852391, r852370, r852368, r852367, r852366, r852357, r852282, r852197, r852169, r852144, r852075, r852051, r852041, r852022, r852002, r851982, r851960, r851954, r851923, r851878, r851846, r851841, r851840, r851822, r851819, r851793, r851773, r851765, r851756, r851749, r851742, r851738, r851705, r851641, r851556, r851498, r851487

r853121 | ruben | 2005-02-17 11:00:08 -0600 (Thu, 17 Feb 2005)

Book Spanish. Translated 2 paragraphs.


r853120 | ruben | 2005-02-17 10:59:43 -0600 (Thu, 17 Feb 2005)

Book Spanish. appb.xml assigned to Ruben


r853119 | ruben | 2005-02-17 10:58:43 -0600 (Thu, 17 Feb 2005)

Book Spanish. Translated last paragraph


r853021 | ruben | 2005-02-08 16:21:03 -0600 (Tue, 08 Feb 2005)

Book Spanish. Translated two paragraphs.


r852989 | ruben | 2005-02-03 17:03:45 -0600 (Thu, 03 Feb 2005)

Book Spanish. Modified a paragraph.


r852988 | ruben | 2005-02-03 16:45:29 -0600 (Thu, 03 Feb 2005)

Book Spanish. Translated two paragraphs.


r852969 | ruben | 2005-02-01 12:06:35 -0600 (Tue, 01 Feb 2005)

Book Spanish. Some paragraphs translated.


r852927 | ruben | 2005-01-25 17:12:24 -0600 (Tue, 25 Jan 2005)

Book Spanish. Some paragraphs translated

r852820 | ruben | 2005-01-16 07:18:28 -0600 (Sun, 16 Jan 2005)

Book Spanish. Translated some paragraphs

r852765 | ruben | 2005-01-12 17:26:46 -0600 (Wed, 12 Jan 2005)

Book Spanish. Translated 2 paragraphs

r852722 | ruben | 2005-01-09 07:50:19 -0600 (Sun, 09 Jan 2005)

Book Spanish. Some paragraphs translated

r852634 | ruben | 2005-01-02 10:44:17 -0600 (Sun, 02 Jan 2005)

Book Spanish. Three paragraphs translated

r852592 | ruben | 2004-12-28 11:20:02 -0600 (Tue, 28 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated 4 paragraphs.


r852507 | ruben | 2004-12-20 05:37:06 -0600 (Mon, 20 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated three paragraphs


r852428 | ruben | 2004-12-17 06:23:05 -0600 (Fri, 17 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. First paragraph translated

r852424 | ruben | 2004-12-17 01:22:24 -0600 (Fri, 17 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Added appa.xml to translated process

r852423 | ruben | 2004-12-17 01:19:17 -0600 (Fri, 17 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Changed the state of ch03

r852422 | ruben | 2004-12-16 17:48:21 -0600 (Thu, 16 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Corrected a word in ch03


r852421 | ruben | 2004-12-16 17:45:58 -0600 (Thu, 16 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Aspell check is done to ch03.xml and the ignore words


r852391 | ruben | 2004-12-15 08:52:31 -0600 (Wed, 15 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated two paragraphs, and the ch03.xml is finished.


r852370 | ruben | 2004-12-12 17:49:10 -0600 (Sun, 12 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Modified some words, and added metadata to aspell_ignore


r852368 | ruben | 2004-12-12 10:40:11 -0600 (Sun, 12 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated two paragraphs.


r852367 | ruben | 2004-12-12 08:45:39 -0600 (Sun, 12 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Added ch01.xml to BOOK_ASPELL_FILES


r852366 | ruben | 2004-12-12 08:43:56 -0600 (Sun, 12 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Aspell check done to ch01.xml, and added ch01.xml.aspell_ignore with ignored words.


r852357 | ruben | 2004-12-11 08:37:17 -0600 (Sat, 11 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Few paragraphs translated

r852282 | ruben | 2004-12-07 05:56:23 -0600 (Tue, 07 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Some paragraphs translated

r852197 | ruben | 2004-12-01 17:13:55 -0600 (Wed, 01 Dec 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated a paragraph.


r852169 | ruben | 2004-11-30 06:45:41 -0600 (Tue, 30 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated some paragraphs.

r852144 | ruben | 2004-11-28 15:16:08 -0600 (Sun, 28 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated paragraphs

r852075 | ruben | 2004-11-23 06:56:24 -0600 (Tue, 23 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated paragrapahs

r852051 | ruben | 2004-11-21 06:28:29 -0600 (Sun, 21 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Capitalized titles changed to spanish mode.

r852041 | ruben | 2004-11-20 06:49:28 -0600 (Sat, 20 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Some paragraphs translated

r852022 | ruben | 2004-11-18 10:12:33 -0600 (Thu, 18 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated a paragraph.

r852002 | ruben | 2004-11-16 16:40:39 -0600 (Tue, 16 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Paragraph translated.


r851982 | ruben | 2004-11-15 03:52:45 -0600 (Mon, 15 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated  paragraphs

r851960 | ruben | 2004-11-13 12:19:21 -0600 (Sat, 13 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated a paragraph.

r851954 | ruben | 2004-11-12 18:01:48 -0600 (Fri, 12 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated a paragraph.


r851923 | ruben | 2004-11-11 17:03:52 -0600 (Thu, 11 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Two paragraphs translated.

r851878 | ruben | 2004-11-09 16:50:26 -0600 (Tue, 09 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Some paragraphs translated.

r851846 | ruben | 2004-11-07 09:14:35 -0600 (Sun, 07 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Paragraph translated

r851841 | ruben | 2004-11-06 11:18:28 -0600 (Sat, 06 Nov 2004)

Book spanish.Little change

r851840 | ruben | 2004-11-06 08:16:30 -0600 (Sat, 06 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated two paragraphs

r851822 | ruben | 2004-11-04 08:31:36 -0600 (Thu, 04 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Some changes done in ch01.xml

r851819 | ruben | 2004-11-03 16:41:49 -0600 (Wed, 03 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Added 'scheduled' to the glosary

r851793 | ruben | 2004-11-02 14:05:28 -0600 (Tue, 02 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Some paragraphs translated

r851773 | ruben | 2004-11-01 04:58:00 -0600 (Mon, 01 Nov 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated a paragraph.

r851765 | ruben | 2004-10-31 15:53:04 -0600 (Sun, 31 Oct 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated four paragraphs.

r851756 | ruben | 2004-10-31 11:11:03 -0600 (Sun, 31 Oct 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated one paragraph.

r851749 | ruben | 2004-10-30 18:05:08 -0500 (Sat, 30 Oct 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated a paragraph.

r851742 | ruben | 2004-10-30 07:55:13 -0500 (Sat, 30 Oct 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated a paragraph.

r851738 | ruben | 2004-10-29 17:30:05 -0500 (Fri, 29 Oct 2004)

Book Spanish. Translated two paragraphs.

r851705 | ruben | 2004-10-26 08:23:06 -0500 (Tue, 26 Oct 2004)

Book Spanish. 2 paragraphs translated from ch03

r851641 | ruben | 2004-10-22 08:42:47 -0500 (Fri, 22 Oct 2004)

Book Spanish. More paragraphs translated

r851556 | ruben | 2004-10-19 08:33:27 -0500 (Tue, 19 Oct 2004)

Book Spanish. Some paragraphs translated to spanish from ch03.xml


r851498 | ruben | 2004-10-15 05:27:45 -0500 (Fri, 15 Oct 2004)

Book Spanish. Paragraph translated to spanish.


r851487 | ruben | 2004-10-14 16:39:38 -0500 (Thu, 14 Oct 2004)

Book Spanish. Can I commit in the new repository?