[svnbook commit] r1384 - in trunk: . www

cmpilato svnbook-dev at red-bean.com
Tue May 31 01:21:31 CDT 2005

Author: cmpilato
Date: Tue May 31 01:21:30 2005
New Revision: 1384

      - copied, changed from r1383, trunk/www/COMMITTERS
Take a stab at filling out a full COMMITTERS file based on the current
password file.  And promote that file to the top level of the trunk.

  Move this from here ...

  ... to here.  And bring into sync with the password file.

Copied: trunk/COMMITTERS (from r1383, trunk/www/COMMITTERS)
--- trunk/www/COMMITTERS	(original)
+++ trunk/COMMITTERS	Tue May 31 01:21:30 2005
@@ -1,15 +1,81 @@
-The following folks are responsible for the content of this website.
+The following people have commit access to the svnbook sources.  Note
+that this is not a full list of authors, however -- for that, you'd
+need to look over the log messages to see all the patch contributors.
+If you have a question or comment, it's probably best to mail
+svnbook-dev at red-bean.com, rather than mailing any of these people
-    C. Michael Pilato <cmpilato at red-bean.com>
-    Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz at red-bean.com>
-    Ben Collins-Sussman <sussman at red-bean.com>
+            cmpilato   C. Michael Pilato <cmpilato at red-bean.com> **
+                fitz   Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz at red-bean.com> **
+             sussman   Ben Collins-Sussman <sussman at red-bean.com> **
+              kfogel   Karl Fogel <kfogel at collab.net>
+                jimb   Jim Blandy <jimb at redhat.com>
+              gstein   Greg Stein <gstein at lyra.org>
+               brane   Branko Čibej <brane at xbc.nu>
+                 joe   Joe Orton <joe at light.plus.com>
+             ghudson   Greg Hudson <ghudson at mit.edu>
+              daniel   Daniel Stenberg <daniel at haxx.se>
+               kevin   Kevin Pilch-Bisson <kevin at pilchie.homeip.net>
+              philip   Philip Martin <philip at codematters.co.uk>
+         jerenkrantz   Justin Erenkrantz <justin at erenkrantz.com>
+              rooneg   Garrett Rooney <rooneg at electricjellyfish.net>
+            bcollins   Ben Collins <bcollins at debian.org>
+               blair   Blair Zajac <blair at orcaware.com>
+             striker   Sander Striker <striker at apache.org>
+               naked   Nuutti Kotivuori <naked at iki.fi>
+             dwhedon   David Kimdon <dwhedon at debian.org>
+            josander   Jostein Chr. Andersen <jostein at josander.net>
+                 dlr   Daniel Rall <dlr at finemaltcoding.com>
+               kraai   Matt Kraai <kraai at alumni.cmu.edu>
+                 mbk   Mark Benedetto King <mbk at lowlatency.com>
+                 epg   Eric Gillespie <epg at pretzelnet.org>
+                 jaa   Jani Averbach <jaa at iki.fi>
+          julianfoad   Julian Foad <julianfoad at btopenworld.com>
+               bliss   Tobias Ringström <tobias at ringstrom.mine.nu>
+             jpieper   Josh Pieper <jpieper at andrew.cmu.edu>
+        jszakmeister   John Szakmeister <john at szakmeister.net>
+            dionisos   Erik Hülsmann <e.huelsmann at gmx.net>
+              breser   Ben Reser <ben at reser.org>
+                 djh   D.J. Heap <dj at shadyvale.net>
+                maxb   Max Bowsher <maxb at ukf.net>
+            lundblad   Peter N. Lundblad <peter at famlundblad.se>
+             dberlin   Daniel Berlin <dberlin at dberlin.org>
+                 nsd   Nick Duffek <nick at duffek.com>
+              zbrown   Zack Brown <zbrown at tumblerings.org>
+             mthelen   Michael W Thelen <mike at pietdepsi.com>
+              gradha   Grzegorz Adam Hankiewicz <gradha at titanium.sabren.com> **
+           beerfrick   Ariel Arjona <beerfrick at gmail.com>
+               ruben   Rubén Gómez <rugoli at euskalnet.net>
+            dbrouard   Diego Brouard <dbrouard at gmail.com>
-    C. Michael Pilato <cmpilato at red-bean.com>                  English
-    Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz at red-bean.com>                   English
-    Ben Collins-Sussman <sussman at red-bean.com>                 English
-    Grzegorz Adam Hankiewicz <gradha at titanium.sabren.com>      Spanish
-    Øyvind A. Holm <sunny at sunbase.org>                         Norwegian (Bokmål)
+            sunny256   Øyvind A. Holm <sunny at sunbase.org> **
+            oyvindmo   Øyvind Møll <svn at moll.no>
+                  vr   Vassily Ragosin <vr at vrgraphics.ru> **
+            dimentiy   Dmitriy O. Popkov <dimentiy at dimentiy.info> **
+ Maverick.Crank.GRey   Maverick Crank GRey <maverick.crank.grey at gmail.com>
+            wanderer   Alexander Leschinsky <badger at lair.pp.ru>
+               FLamY   FLamY <flamy at subversion.org.ru>
+             dmitriy   Dmitriy Lopatko <dmitrii at list.ru>
+      giorgio_valoti   Giorgio Valoti <giorgio_v at mac.com>
+              nebiac   Federico Nebiacolombo <cint1 at amsjv.it>
+          khmarbaise   Karl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise at gmx.de>
+        gerhardoettl   Gerhard Oettl <gerhard.oettl.ml at oesoft.at>
+** Denotes translation coordinator.
+## Local Variables:
+## coding:utf-8
+## End:
+## vim:encoding=utf8

More information about the svnbook-dev mailing list